Missouri April 6, 2021 Endorsements

Francis Howell School Board	Chad Lange
Francis Howell School Board	Janet Stiglich
O'fallon Mayor	Debbie Cook
Wentzville Alderman Ward 1	Bryan Harr
Wentzville Alderman Ward 2	Jeff Ottenlips
Wentzville School Board	Kori Sloan
Wentzville School Board	Jason Goodson
Washington School District	John Freitag
Washington School District	Kevin Blackburn
Ferguson City Council Ward 1	Phedra Nelson
Ferguson City Council Ward 2	Arbie Peterson
Ferguson City Council Ward 3	Naquittia Noah
Eureka City Council Ward 2	Bryan Kiefer

St. Louis City

Prop E (City Earnings Tax)	Yes
Alderman Ward 1	Sharon Tyus
Alderman Ward 3	Brandon Bosley
Alderman Ward 5	Tammika Hubbard
Alderman Ward 7	Jack Coatar
Alderman Ward 9	Ken Ortmann
Alderman Ward 12	Vicky Grass
Alderman Ward 13	Beth Murphy
Alderman Ward 17	Michelle Sherod
Alderman Ward 19	Marlene Davis
Alderman Ward 21	John Muhammad
Alderman Ward 27	Pamela Boyd